## 9-1-1 Regional Advisory Committee Members:

Chair: Judge John Horn (Hunt County)

Vice-Chair: Judge Bruce Woods (Kaufman County)

Major Pam Palmisano (Collin County Sheriff's Department)

Brett Latta (Navarro County Sheriff's Department)

Judge Craig Johnson (Wise County)
Chief Michael Jennings (City of Dublin)
Judge Danny Chambers (Somervell County)
Patrick Adams (City of Mineral Wells)
Sheriff Roger Deeds (Hood County)
Chief Mike Manning (Parker County)

Commissioner Jerry Stringer (Johnson County)
Chief Mark Poindexter (Rockwall County)

Chief Victor Kemp (Dallas County) Chief Carl Smith (Ellis County) Mayor Steve Terrell (City of Allen)

Chief Deputy Brian Peterson (Somervell County)

## **Term Expiration:**

December 2016

Sheriff Rodger Deeds – Representing Hood County Mayor Steve Terrell – Representing Urban County

December 2017

Patrick Adams – Representing Palo Pinto County Judge John Horn – Representing Hunt County

Judge Bruce Woods – Representing Kaufman County

December 2018

Chief Mike Manning – Representing Parker County
Chief Mark Poindexter – Representing Rockwall County

Chief Victor Kemp - Representing Dallas County

Commissioner Jerry Stringer – Representing Johnson County

Judge Danny Chambers – Representing Somervell County

Chief Carl Smith - Representing Ellis County

Chief Deputy Brian Peterson – Representing Rural County

## December 2019

Major Pam Palmisano - Representing Collin County Captain Brett Latta - Representing Navarro County Chief Michael Jennings — Representing Erath County Judge Craig Johnson — Representing Wise County