McKinney Development Committee Roster

1. two City Council members,

	a.
	b.
2.	two Planning and Zoning Commission members,
	a.
	b.
3.	two Chamber of Commerce Board Members,
	a. Brandon Johnson (Chamber appointed)
	b. Jennifer Cox (Chamber appointed)
4.	two Business owners,
	a. Matt Hamilton – Local Yocal (Chamber appointed)
	b. Lance Black – Vazata (Chamber appointed)
5.	four industry professionals (realtors, engineers, contractors, developers, etc.), an
	a.
	b.
	C.
	d.
6.	four miscellaneous members of McKinney's Development Community.
	a.
	b.
	C.
	d.
MISC	Names:
1.	Rick Franklin (George Fuller recommended)
2.	Gus David (George Fuller recommended)