## Appointment of a Member to the McKinney Convention & Visitors Bureau

a. Appointing <u>1</u> Member to a partial term, effective this date until September 30, 2019

b. New Member will replace Julie Baublis

c. Remaining Board Members:

Jim Bressler Connie Gibson

Jon Dell'Antonia Bryan Perkins

Michelle Gamble Vincent Vittatoe



## Applicants (Serving on Other Boards)

Edna Brown

Shannon Burton

Ambronita Douzart

Kathryn Waite

Julie Williams

McKinney Main Street

**Historic Preservation** 

**Library Advisory** 

Main Street

McKinney Main Street



## Applicants:

Kathryn Baikie Farren Bennett Jennifer Estes Sally Huggins Siotha Vest



NOMINEES	СР	SE	RR	GF	FF	RF	LS

