Appointment of a Member to the McKinney Economic Development Corporation a. Appointing <u>1</u> Member to a partial term, effective this date until September 30, 2020

b. New Member will replace Paul Merritt

c. Remaining Board Members:
Patrick Cloutier Brian Loughmiller
Gere' Feltus Joe Minissale
Michael Jones Kenneth Sipiora



## Applicants (Serving on Other Boards)

Jon Dell'Antonia Main Street Parks & Rec **Kip Dixon Planning & Zoning** Hamilton Doak **Housing Finance Bob Fisher Bldg & Standards** Keith Gall **Richard Glew** MCDC Kathryn McGill **MCDC** Angela Richardson-Woods **MCDC** 



## Applicants:

Laura Barnett Rachel Campbell Robbie Clark Russ Colburn Benjamin Forbus Natasha Gooden Hal Harbor Thomas Reilly Christopher Tovar Nicole Valentine





