PLANNING AND ZONING COMMISSION

OCTOBER 22, 2019

The Planning and Zoning Commission of the City of McKinney, Texas met in

Work Session in the Council Chambers, 222 N. Tennessee Street, McKinney, Texas, on

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 5:40 p.m.

City Council Present: Mayor George C. Fuller

Commission Members Present: Chairman Bill Cox, Vice-Chairman Brian

Mantzey, Hamilton Doak, Christopher Haeckler, Deanna Kuykendall, Cam McCall, Bry

Taylor, and Scott Woodruff - Alternate

Staff Present: Director of Planning Jennifer Arnold; Assistant Director of Planning

Mark Doty; Planning Manager Aaron Bloxham; Planners David Soto, Kaitlin Gibbon,

Derrick Rhys Wilson, Joseph Moss, and Alek Miller; and Administrative Assistant Terri

Ramey

There were two guests present.

Chairman Cox called the meeting to order at 5:40 p.m. after determining a

quorum was present.

Chairman Cox called for public comments. There were none.

Chairman Cox called for discussion on the following work session item with no

action taken.

Planning and Zoning Commission Training Series: Introduction to the TMP-17072

Newly Developed Fiscal Model.

On a motion by Commission Member McCall, seconded by Commission Member

Doak, the Commission unanimously voted to adjourn the meeting, with a vote of 7-0-0.

There being no further business, Chairman Cox declared the meeting adjourned at 5:53

p.m.

BILL COX

Chairman