## NCT9-1-1 Board of Managers' Attendance (Calendar Year 2019)

Entity	Last Name	First Name	Title	1/24/2019	3/7/2019	6/6/2019	9/5/2019	12/8/2019
Wise County	Akin	N. Lane	Sheriff	Р	А	Р	А	А
City of Murphy	Berthiaume	Jennifer	Mayor Pro Tem	Р	A	Р	Р	А
Somervell County	Chambers	Danny	Judge	Р	Р	Р	A	Р
Erath County	Coates	Matt	Sheriff	P	A	A	Р	А
Hunt County	Crews	Kerry	Judge (JOP)		P	P		P
							Α	P
Hood County	Deeds	Roger	Sheriff	Р	Р	Р	Р	А
Parker County	Deen	Pat	Judge	А	Р	Р	Α	А
Rockwall County	Eavenson	Harold	Sheriff	Р	Р	Р	Р	А
Balch Springs, Cockrell Hill,	Commond	Ctovon	Mayor of Balch	Δ.	Δ.	Δ.	Δ.	
Sachse, Seagoville & Wilmer	Gorwood	Steven	Springs	А	Α	Α	А	А
City of Prosper	Hodges	Jeff	Councilmember	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
Palo Pinto County	Long	Shane	Judge	Р	Р	Р	Α	А
Kaufman County	Richards	Hal	Judge	Α	А	Р	А	Р
City of McKinney	Shemwell	La'Shadion	Councilmember	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
Collin County	Skinner	Jim	Sheriff	А	A	Р	Р	А
City of Frisco	Sowell	Will	Councilmember	A	A	Р	A	А
City of Trisco	Sowell	VVIII	Councilinember	A	A	<u> </u>	A	A
Ellis County	Stinson	Randy	Commissioner	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
Johnson County	Stringer	Jerry	Commissioner	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
City of Allen	Terrell	Steve	Mayor	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р