MCKINNEY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION JOINT MEETING DECEMBER 29, 2020

The McKinney Economic Development Corporation and the McKinney Community Development Corporation met in joint session in the City Hall Council Chambers, 222 N. Tennessee Street, McKinney, Texas, on Tuesday, December 29, 2020 at 7:30 a.m.

MEDC Board members Present: Chairman Brian Loughmiller, Vice Chairman Michael Jones, Secretary/Treasurer Joe Minissale, and Board members Patrick Cloutier, Dr. Gere' Feltus, Joe Minissale and Kurt Kuehn.

MCDC Board members Present: Chairman Jackie Brewer, Vice Chairman Rick Glew, Secretary Mary Barnes-Tilley, Treasurer Angela Richardson-Woods, and Board members David Kelly, Kathryn McGill, and John Mott.

Staff Present: MEDC President Peter Tokar, MCDC President Cindy Schneible, Mayor George Fuller, City Manager Paul Grimes, Assistant City Manager Kimberly Flom, MEDC Attorney Mark Houser, and MEDC Office Supervisor Deana Smithee.

No guests were present.

Chairman Loughmiller called the McKinney Economic Development Corporation Meeting to order at 7:34 a.m. after determining a quorum present.

Chairman Brewer called the McKinney Community Development Corporation Meeting to order at 7:34 a.m. after determining a quorum present.

Chairman Loughmiller called for public comments for items on the agenda, and there were none.

Chairman Loughmiller called for Board Comments and there were none.

Chairman Loughmiller recessed the meeting into Executive Session at 7:35 a.m.

MEDC MINUTES DECEMBER 29, 2020 PAGE 2

MEDC Board members unanimously approved the motion by Secretary/Treasurer Minissale, seconded by Board member Feltus, to adjourn the meeting. Vice Chairman Jones adjourned the meeting at 9:58 a.m.

A video recording of this meeting is available through the City of McKinney meeting archive.

These minutes approved by the MEDC Board members on January 19, 2021.

BRIAN LOUGHMILLER Chairman

JOE MINISSALE Secretary/Treasurer

These minutes approved by the MCDC Board members on January 28, 2021.

JACKIE BREWER
Chairman

MARY BARNES-TILLEY Secretary